The Captains for the 2018 edition of Ramblers T20 were announced today. Defending champions Hawkeyes will be led by their current Captain Priyank (Sunny) Chohan. Hawkeyes beat Legends in the last edition which was played in 2016. Legends will be led by the pace bowler Ehsan Malik while Blasters will be led by the young all-rounder Shubham Gogna. 2016 teams will be retained while the new players will be picked by the Captains in the coming days.

After a year break the much popular intra-club tournament is making a comeback. This tournament gives everyone a chance to play against each other within the club which is missed when we play league games. It also gives a chance to newcomers to show their talent and for selectors to keep an eye on the performers.

Share This Story