Mississauga Ramblers have retained the captains from last year to lead their respective divisions again this year. This means that Sahil (Mickey) Malhotra will lead 1st div, Tahir Khan will lead 2nd Div and Kevin Baijnauth will be the captain for 3rd div. Please extend your support to them this year as well. Congratulations and Good luck!

Share This Story